Regional Locals





IUPAT District Council Local Union Contact Information 

Robert Gonzalez
  Business Manager
Secretary-Treasurer
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
rgonzalez@iupatdc1m.org
Tony Parker
  Organizer 
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
tparker@iupatdc1m.org
Dave Saaristo
  Director of Organizing
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
dsaaristo@iupatdc1m.org



Local Union #357 Glaziers
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4478
FAX: 586-552-4477
Don Stepp
dstepp@iupatdc1m.org

Local Union #514
7920 Jackson Road
  Ann Arbor, MI 48103
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
Scott Mikulen
smikulen@iupatdc1m.org

Local Union #591
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477

Local Union #2352
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-899-0183
FAX: 586-552-4477
Jeremy Haviland
jhaviland@iupatdc1m.org
Local Union #2353
14587 Barber Avenue
  Warren, MI 48088
586-552-4474
FAX: 586-552-4477
Keith Anderson
kanderson@iupatdc1m.org

Painters Local #312
1473 N. 30th St.
  Galesburg, MI 49053
263-323-1001
FAX: 269-323-1030
Tim Schwerin
586-404-5604
tschwerin@iupatdc1m.org


Glaziers Local #826
419 S. Washington Ave.
  Lansing, MI 48933
517-882-3701
FAX: 517-882-2412
Rocky Ackerman
586-552-4478
rackerman@iupatdc1m.org
   
Painters Local #845
419 S. Washington Ave.
  Lansing, MI 48933
517-882-3701
FAX: 517-882-2412
Fred Fredrickson
517-242-2986
ffrederickson@iupatdc1m.org

Painters Local #1052
3115 Joyce st.
  Burton MI 48529
517-321-7502
Jake Fluty
989-941-9180
jfluty@iupatdc1m.org

Painters Local #1803
7677 Midland Rd
  P.O. Box 497
  Freeland, MI 48623
FAX: 989-695-6889
Josh Ovalle
989-695-6888
jovalle@iupatdc1m.org

Painters & Allied Trades
District 1M

14587 Barber Avenue
      Warren, Michigan 48088

(586) 552-4474
Local Office